31 قدم توين في

قارب التفاصيل

طول 34 ft
السرعة 28 knots

تفاصيل الرحلة


31 قدم التوأم في
يتوفر هذا التوأم Vee الجديد بطول 31 قدمًا اعتبارًا من يناير 2019 وهو القارب النهائي لصيد الأسماك في تلك البعيدة عن البنوك حول جراند كايمان. يقدم هذا الميثاق المتوفر اعتبارًا من يناير 2019 أيامًا خاصة للعملاء الذين يرغبون في زيارة البنوك الخارجية التي تبعد 60 ميلاً عن جزيرة كايمان. تتكون هذه البنوك من جبال تحت الماء ترتفع من المياه التي يبلغ عمقها 8000 قدم ويصل ارتفاعها إلى حوالي 120 قدمًا تحت السطح. هذا يخلق وفرة من الحياة البحرية مع جميع الأسماك السطحية الرئيسية معلقة حولها. التخصص الرئيسي في هذه البنوك هو التونة الصفراء الكبيرة. دع هذا القط القوي ينقلك إلى البنوك بسرعة وجافة وفي راحة.

يأتي OceanCat 310 SE متعدد الاستخدامات مزودًا بالعديد من الميزات القياسية الجديدة لعام 2019. تتضاعف منصة القوس كصالون مريح على شكل حرف U مع وسائد بحرية عالية الجودة منجدة بشكل جميل. تشتمل الدفة الآن على كراسي قابلة للتعديل مصممة خصيصًا من Llebroc. تحت سطح T-top المصنوع من الألمنيوم عالي الجودة المؤكسد من OceanCat 310 SE ، تشتمل وحدة التحكم على بوصلة Ritchie Voyager ، ولوحة إلكترونية حديثة مزودة بمنافذ شحن USB و 6 فولت ، وفتحة مقاومة للعوامل الجوية. نظام صوت مكبر الصوت.

تضم محطة الصيد المعاد تصميمها بئرًا للطعم الحي بسعة 50 جالونًا مع منطقة إعداد تشتمل على أدوات تخزين مدمجة للوصول السريع وأدراج معالجات ولوح تقطيع داخلي وغسيل المياه العذبة. المزيد من الميزات القياسية المضافة تشمل سلم الغوص وحوامل قضبان تحت المدفع. مع جميع ميزاته الجديدة ، يتم تسليم OceanCat 310 جاهزًا للتشغيل ، ولكن التجهيز الإضافي يكون نسيمًا مع سهولة الوصول إلى أسلاك وحدة التحكم ، وأنابيب التجهيزات المثبتة مسبقًا للبطاريات الإضافية والإلكترونيات ، ومنطقة تركيب بدن محول الطاقة.

ميثاق نصف يوم

  • $1000 USD

ميثاق ليوم كامل

  • $1600 USD

ميثاق ليوم كامل - بدع صيد الأسماك في الخارج

  • $1600 USD

ميثاق لمدة 16 ساعة - صيد الأسماك في الخارج

  • $3200 USD

Reserve Charter

No payment needed yet!
Only after we confirm availability of your requested date - will you be asked for a small deposit of up to 15% and the balance will be payable at the time of the charter.

31ft Twin Vee (new from Jan 1, 2019)

Boat Details

Length 34 ft
Width 12 ft
Speed 28 knots

Trip Details


31ft Twin Vee
This brand new 31ft Twin Vee is available from January, 2019 and is the ultimate boat for fishing those far off banks around Grand Cayman. Available from January, 2019 this charter offers special days for clients who want to visit the offshore banks that are 60 miles from Cayman. These banks are created by underwater mountains that rise up from waters that are 8000 ft deep and come up to about 120ft under the surface. This creates an abundance of sea life with all main pelagic fish hanging around. The main speciality at these banks are the large Yellow Fin Tuna. Let this power cat bring you to the banks fast, dry and in comfort.

The versatile OceanCat 310 SE comes packed with many new standard features for 2019. The bow platform doubles as a comfortable U-shaped salon with beautifully upholstered top-quality marine cushions. The helm now includes matching custom-designed Llebroc adjustable chairs. Under the OceanCat 310 SE’s anodized high-grade aluminum hardtop T-top, the console includes a Ritchie Voyager compass, a state-of-the-art electronics panel with USB and 6-volt charging ports, and a built-in weatherproof two-speaker audio system.

The redesigned fishing station incorporates a 50-gallon live bait well with a prep area featuring built-in quick-access tool storage and tackle drawers, inset cutting board and freshwater washdown. More added standard features include a dive ladder and under-gunnel rod holders. With all its new features, the OceanCat 310 is delivered ready to run, but further outfitting is a breeze with easy-access to console wiring, pre-installed rigging tubes for extra batteries and electronics, and a transducer hull-mount area.

Half Day Charter

  • $850 USD

Full day Charter

  • $1500 USD

Full day Charter – fishing offshore FADs

  • $1500 USD

16 hour Charter – fishing offshore Banks

  • $2750 USD
Book Now

No payment needed yet!
Only after we confirm availability of your requested date - will you be asked for a small deposit of up to 15% and the balance will be payable at the time of the charter.

Reservations